top of page
Search
  • Gavin S. West

A little about myself.

Updated: Jun 7, 2021


Hello, I'm glad you stopped by, and please feel free to contact me using my information in the upper right hand corner of this site. I can also be contacted through my firm's site: sagelawpartners.com. I finished law school in 2009, spent one year earning a Masters of Law in Taxation, and I have been in full time practice since then, mainly working on cases related to business transactions or wills and trusts. I also frequently work with the other attorneys at Sage Law Partners on commercial and property litigation and dispute resolution cases. Since 2019, after our family's move to Utah, I have worked for Sage Law Partners. I and other attorneys at my firm are licensed in multiple states so we work with a broad client base. You can also find out more about me on Sage Law's main site: sagelawpartners.com. I also handle some cases in Western Washington with Hawkes Law Firm.






44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page